How Sunshine makes a difference

Posted on July 22, 2011

0


I’m not sure if it’s just me, in fact, I’m pretty sure there are others like me out there, that react to the weather. If it’s a glum, rainy, cold and wet day, I tend tWeathero wake up feeling that way. If it’s sunny and warm I feel more energised and raring to work.

However, the sunshine does have it’s negatives on work – it makes me want to go out and enjoy it! Especially seeing as I live in England and well, let’s face it, it’s a rare occurrence to have sunshine without showers here! I do, however, love the rain. When I get snuggled up under a blanket or duvet and continue to work knowing how warm and cosy it is in here.

So, does the weather make a big impact on how you work? Are you happiest looking out onto a warm summer’s day or do you prefer snuggling up with a cup of hot cocoa and looking out the window to heavy rain?

Posted in: Uncategorized